SUMMER SALE - 50% OFF SITE WIDE / FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $149

Your shopping cart is empty.

Your shopping cart is empty.

Reviews

Panel only seen by widget owner
See what our customers are saying about us!
Created with Sketch.
 Rating
4.9
13 reviews
Write a review
Where do you want to leave a review?
michael maier
5 months ago
Quick turnaround, excellent quality, and service oriented. Contacted them on a weekend after noticing I sent a photo I had copyright protected. They contacted me on a Sunday, allowing me to change out image before it was printed.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
JJizzle50
5 months ago
WOW! Is an understatement for this business. Had called and asked to see if some pictures from my wedding could be made into large scale canvas (24x36). Without hesitation Graeme got to work, for a time table I sent the pictures over at 930am and Graeme had them ready for pick up at 3pm. Talk about same day service! Not to mention the quality was beyond what I expected, he even blew me out of the park with the price. I am referring everyone of my friends and family to him. I loved his work so much I am bringing in more art to be framed and taken care of by him.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Alecia Bardachino
5 months ago
Very positive experience! They were incredibly accomedating and had a very fast turn around! So glad I went with this awesome local business. Would recommend!
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Chloe Parker
6 months ago
Ordered a photo of my boyfriend and I for Valentine’s Day and Express canvas did an amazing job! The photo is excellent quality and they were able to accommodate the special edits that I added to my photo. I will definitely order from this company again. The time frame in which it shipped was so convenient and I had my lovely canvas in a matter of a week. Thank you for your excellent service!
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Supriya Negi
6 months ago
This was Perfect . Ordered one for Father's Day for our bedroom wall in Black&White shade . Looks perfect . Highly highly recommend this one.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Sarah Phillips
6 months ago
Beautiful quality, fast turnaround! I couldn’t be happier with the huge canvas I got!
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Gregory Fiorina
6 months ago
Amazing customer service and the quality of the canvases was outstanding!
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Stephan Schill
6 months ago
Used many times for custom prints and always come out perfect. Good communication and great value.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Heather O'Neill
6 months ago
Fantastic canvas jobs and wonderful customer service! Easy order and quick delivery. We ordered 5 canvases and they all arrived wrapped very well. We will be using them again in the future for our canvas art and photographs!
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Graeme Preston
1 year ago
Great quality and I recieved my canvas very quickly
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Ryan Grimes
1 year ago
Great product quick! That’s what I needed!
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
C Boucher
1 year ago
Great quality canvas prints. We had a large canvas print done (36x54). Turnaround time was very fast, and communication was clear and quick. Thank you for the great customer service. Will use Express Canvas for all of our canvas print needs.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Free Google Reviews widget

1c crunched snajej
1c crunched snajej

Trusted Art Seller

The presence of this badge signifies that this business has officially registered with the Art Storefronts Organization and has an established track record of selling art.

It also means that buyers can trust that they are buying from a legitimate business. Art sellers that conduct fraudulent activity or that receive numerous complaints from buyers will have this badge revoked. If you would like to file a complaint about this seller, please do so here.

2b crunched ctmrym
2b crunched ctmrym

Verified Returns & Exchanges

The Art Storefronts Organization has verified that this business has provided a returns & exchanges policy for all art purchases.

Description of Policy from Merchant:

With our ALL SMILES Guarantee your satisfaction is 100% ensured, because if you're not happy then we aren't either. Should you experience any dissatisfaction please contact us immediately so we are able to work with you to resolve the issue. We want you to love your canvas and working with Express Canvas. All our products carry a 1 year workmanship and materials guarantee. If your order arrives damaged or defective in any way please notify us within 3 days of receipt and we will remedy the situation as quickly as possible. For full details on refunds, exchanges and cancellations, please visit our Returns Policy page.

3c crunched udpkob
3c crunched udpkob

Verified Secure Website with Safe Checkout

This website provides a secure checkout with SSL encryption.

Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Saved Successfully.

This is only visible to you because you are logged in and are authorized to manage this website. This message is not visible to other website visitors.

×

Import From Instagram

Click on any Image to continue

Create a New Favorite List

×
Name

×

Manage Favorites

Below, select which favorite lists you would like to save this product into.

×

Newsletter Sign-Up

SAVE AN ADDITIONAL 20% ON YOUR FIRST ORDER.

Enter your email below and we'll email you a 20% OFF Coupon right now.

= required

This offer is valid for NEW CUSTOMERS only.